Register

If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: hi

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Rexha <3 [TDK]ubeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Disable the fps limiter in settings

  3. #3
    Pro Since When U were nub Helgaxx.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Karachi,Pakistan
    Posts
    272
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    How to disable??



  4. #4
    Rexha <3 [TDK]ubeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Helgaxx. View Post
    How to disable??
    Options > Display > Advanced > frame limiter (toggle it off)

  5. #5

  6. #6
    V.I.P Ahmyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    2,233
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    ok @uber but or koi way increase karna ka wo mera pehlay se off ha

    - - - Updated - - -

    ok @Uber but or koi way increase karna ka wo mera pehlay se off ha

    - - - Updated - - -

    ok @Uber but koi or way isse barhanay ka
    Get a better pc

  7. #7
    Stealing everything :3 Rogue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    7,828
    Mentioned
    100 Post(s)
    Low graphics texture packs, fps limiter off, lower the resolution and if this still doesn't work, you need a better PC.

    Moved to "Ask a Question!"
    Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

  8. #8
    NG General Manager Druggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    1,403
    Mentioned
    61 Post(s)
    Question answered.
    Locked and moved



 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •